Central High Public Schools Teacher's Email
Alsobrook, K. Kay  kkaya@central.k12.ok.us
Baker, Kelli  kbaker@central.k12.ok.us
Blaine, Lisa  lblaine@central.k12.ok.us
Brown, Brooklyn  bbrown@central.k12.ok.us
Burton, Keith  kburton@central.k12.ok.us
Coast, Patty  pgibson@central.k12.ok.us
Cook, Wanda  wcook@central.k12.ok.us
Covington, Cheryl  ccovington@central.k12.ok.us
Curry, RJ  rjcurry@central.k12.ok.us
Deiorio, Wendy wdeiorio@central.k12.ok.us
DeTurk, Michael mdeturk@central.k12.ok.us
FFA Chapter (organization)  centralffa@central.k12.ok.us


Franz, Kent kfranz@central.k12.ok.us
Harris, Shonda  sharris@central.k12.ok.us
Huffman, Kristy  khuffman@central.k12.ok.us
Johnson, LeAnn  ljohnson@central.k12.ok.us
Jones, Jeff  jjones@central.k12.ok.us
Klein, Amanda  aklein@central.k12.ok.us
McReynolds, Lynette  lmcreynolds@central.k12.ok.us
Miller, Stephanie  smiller@central.k12.ok.us
Minden, Brigit  bminden@central.k12.ok.us
Morita, Shala  Shala.morita@central.k12.ok.us
Nease, Sherrie  snease@central.k12.ok.us





Newton, Bennie  bnewton@central.k12.ok.us
Owens, Dawn  dowens@central.k12.ok.us
Perry, Stephanie  sperry@central.k12.ok.us
Smith, Chandy  csmith@central.k12.ok.us
Snodgrass, Lonnie  lsnodgrass@central.k12.ok.us
Snodgrass, Melanie  msnodgrass@central.k12.ok.us
Sparks, Jarrett  jsparks@central.k12.ok.us
Taliaferro, Melba  mtaliaferro@central.k12.ok.us
Taylor, Susan  staylor@central.k12.ok.us
Thornton, Shellie sthornton@central.k12.ok.us
Timms, Lauren  ltimms@central.k12.ok.us
Weldon, Chad  cweldon@central.k12.ok.us
Weldon, Chasity  chasweldon@central.k12.ok.us
 
CHILD NUTRITION
  Monthly Menu
  Wellness Policy
     Wellness Policy Assessment Tool
  Meal Charge Policy

CLASSROOM
  Classroom Webpages
  Central High Band 
  Mrs Huffman's Kindergarten Page
     
LIBRARY
  AR Bookfinder
  Renaissance Home Connect

ABOUT US
  Our Vision
  Intent on 10%

CONTACT US
  Address - Phone Numbers
   
SPECIAL AWARDS
  National Blue Ribbon School
  2015-2016 A-F Report Card

CENTRAL HIGH PUBLIC SCHOOLS
  274801 Broncho Rd
  Marlow, Oklahoma 73055

  Superintendent (580)658-6858
  High School (580)658-2929
  Elementary (580)658-2970
  FAX (580)658-8010

  Bennie Newton, Superintendent
HOME OF THE BRONCHOS!
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
274801 Broncho Road, Marlow, Oklahoma 73055
A BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL
Superintendent (580) 658-6858
High School (580) 658-2929
Elementary (580) 658-2970
FAX (580) 658-8010

Bennie Newton, Superintendent
CENTRAL HIGH