Central High Public Schools Teacher's Email
Akins, Jessica  jakins@central.k12.ok.us
Alsobrook, K. Kay  kkaya@central.k12.ok.us
Baker, Kelli  kbaker@central.k12.ok.us
Benton, Janice  jbenton@central.k12.ok.us
Blaine, Lisa  lblaine@central.k12.ok.us
Brown, Brooklyn  bbrown@central.k12.ok.us
Burton, Keith  kburton@central.k12.ok.us
Coast, Patty  pgibson@central.k12.ok.us
Cook, Wanda  wcook@central.k12.ok.us
Covington, Cheryl  ccovington@central.k12.ok.us
Curry, RJ  rjcurry@central.k12.ok.us
DeTurk, Michael mdeturk@central.k12.ok.us
FFA Chapter (organization)  centralffa@central.k12.ok.us
Harris, Shonda  sharris@central.k12.ok.us
Hines, Debbie  dhines@central.k12.ok.us
Huffman, Kristy khuffman@central.k12.ok.us

Johnson, LeAnn  ljohnson@central.k12.ok.us
Johnson, Meaghan mjohnson@central.k12.ok.us
Jones, Jeff  jjones@central.k12.ok.us
Joy, Paula  pjoy@central.k12.ok.us
Klein, Amanda  aklein@central.k12.ok.us
McReynolds, Lynette  lmcreynolds@central.k12.ok.us
Miller, Stephanie  smiller@central.k12.ok.us
Minden, Brigit  bminden@central.k12.ok.us
Nease, John  jnease@central.k12.ok.us
Nease, Sherrie  snease@central.k12.ok.us
Newton, Bennie  bnewton@central.k12.ok.us
Owens, Dawn  dowens@central.k12.ok.us





Perry, Mark  mperry@central.k12.ok.us
Perry, Stephanie  sperry@central.k12.ok.us
Hickman, Misty  mschumann@central.k12.ok.us
Smith, Chandy  csmith@central.k12.ok.us
Taliaferro, Melba  mtaliaferro@central.k12.ok.us
Taylor, Susan  staylor@central.k12.ok.us
Thornton, Shellie sthornton@central.k12.ok.us
Weldon, Chad  cweldon@central.k12.ok.us
Weldon, Chasity  chasweldon@central.k12.ok.us
Whitehead, Paula  pwhitehead@central.k12.ok.us
 
CHILD NUTRITION
  Monthly Menu
  Wellness Policy
     Wellness Policy Assessment Tool

CLASSROOM
  Classroom Webpages
    Mrs Huffman's Kindergarten Page
     
LIBRARY
  AR Bookfinder
  Renaissance Home Connect

ABOUT US
  Our Vision
  Intent on 10%

CONTACT US
  Address - Phone Numbers
   
SPECIAL AWARDS
  National Blue Ribbon School

CENTRAL HIGH PUBLIC SCHOOLS
  274801 Broncho Rd
  Marlow, Oklahoma 73055

  Superintendent (580)658-6858
  High School (580)658-2929
  Elementary (580)658-2970
  FAX (580)658-8010

  Bennie Newton, Superintendent
HOME OF THE BRONCHOS!
PUBLIC SCHOOLS
274801 Broncho Road, Marlow, Oklahoma 73055
A BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL
Superintendent (580) 658-6858
High School (580) 658-2929
Elementary (580) 658-2970
FAX (580) 658-8010

Bennie Newton, Superintendent
CENTRAL HIGH